Last bell ceremony in Kazakhstan to be held outdoors

Last bell ceremony in Kazakhstan to be held outdoors
Despite the ongoing quarantine restrictions, the ceremony of the last bell in schools will be carried out as usual outside in the fresh air in compliance with strict sanitary rules. This was reported by Kazakh Deputy Prime Minister Yeraly Tugzhanov at a briefing in Central Communications Service. Distance learning will last until the end of this academic year.

It’s 3.3 million school students and 1 million university and college students. Graduation ceremonies and the last bell will be held outside schools with a limited number of people and strict observance of sanitary rules on June 3 to 4,” said Yeraly Tugzhanov.

He added that the high school graduation examination will be held in normal mode, not online. The exam starts from June 20 in 168 examination venues. Kindergartens will provide standby teams for children whose parents work. Yeraly Tugzhanov emphasized that the strict sanitary rules must be observed here as well.

Currently, we are receiving many questions about the work of major shopping centers. These facilities will not open yet. This issue will be considered individually, depending on the sanitary-epidemiological situation of each region. Mass events are also prohibited,” concluded the Deputy Prime Minister.
 
 
​Photo: egemen.kz

Последние звонки в казахстанских школах пройдут под открытым небом

Последние звонки в казахстанских школах пройдут под открытым небом

Последнему звонку - быть. Несмотря на продолжающиеся карантинные ограничения, школьные линейки решили не отменять. Торжественные мероприятия состоятся, правда, на свежем воздухе и с соблюдением строгих санитарных правил. Об этом на брифинге в Службе центральных коммуникаций сообщил заместитель премьер-министра страны, Ералы Тугжанов. Учёба онлайн, к слову, продолжится до конца этого года.

«Это 3.3 млн школьников и 1 млн студентов ВУЗов и колледжей. Вручение аттестатов и последний звонок  3-4 июня будут проводиться в школах на открытом воздухе. С ограниченным количеством людей, со строгим соблюдением санитарных норм», - отметил Ералы Тугжанов.

 По его словам, ЕНТ также пройдет не онлайн, а в штатном режиме. Экзамен стартует с 20 июня на базе 168 пунктов. Кроме того, для работающих родителей в детских садах отныне будут открыты дежурные группы. При этом, Ералы Тугжанов подчеркнул, что и здесь необходимо соблюдать строгие санитарные нормы.

«В настоящее время поступает множество вопросов касательно работы крупных торговых центров. Пока эти объекты не откроются. Данный вопрос будем рассматриваться индивидуально в зависимости от санитарно-эпидемиологической ситуации каждого региона. Массовые мероприятия также запрещены», - заключил заместитель премьер-министра.

 

Фото: egemen.kz