Nursultan Nazarbayev’s article was discussed in Turkey

Nursultan Nazarbayev’s article was discussed in Turkey

Kazakhstan’s role in global history and the country’s president Nursultan Nazarbayev’s article ‘Seven facets of the great steppe’ were discussed in Turkey. Professors and students of leading universities in Ankara gathered at the international Khoja Ahmet Yassawi Kazakh-Turkish University. They analyzed the Head of State’s approach to understanding national history.

MEHMET TOPLU, TEACHER, HACI BAYRAM VELI UNIVERSITY:

 - The article of Nursultan Nazarbayev gives an opportunity to look deep into history, through the prism of history of Kazaks. The Turkish people implemented the same program in 1930. This is important for the country’s future.

Professor Bolatbek Abdrasilov highlights that initiatives and programs in the article oblige educational institutions to be the first to implement the voiced goals. In the first place, the younger generation should be aware of the value of heritage of their ancestors.

BOLATBEK ABDRASILOV, PRESIDENT, INTERNATIONAL KAZAKH-TURKISH UNIVERSITY:

 - While discussing the ‘Seven facets of the Great Steppe’ article we came to the conclusion that if our PhD students, scientists and staff conduct research, then the younger generation should be involved in them. Many of our colleagues voiced their opinions and confirmed their desire to work in this area.

MUSA YILDYZ, CHAIRPERSON, COUNCIL OF INTERNATIONAL KAZAKH-TURKISH UNIVERSITY:

 - We considered projects that can be implemented as part of the President’s article the ‘Seven facets of the Great Steppe.’ We discussed how to implement them. As part of the article, for example, Astana will host the World Congress of Turkology in 2019. The congress will be part of the ‘Turkic civilization: from the beginnings to the present’ project.

Scientists say that the most important initiatives in the article are the ‘Archive 2025’ program and the World Congress of Turkologists.

Статью Н. Назарбаева «Семь граней Великой степи» обсудили в Турции

Статью Н. Назарбаева «Семь граней Великой степи» обсудили в Турции

Роль Казахстана в глобальной истории - cтатью Нурсултана Назарбаева «Семь граней Великой степи» обсудили в Турции. На мероприятии в Международном казахско-турецком университете имени Ходжи Ахмета Яссауи собрались профессора и студенты ведущих вузов Анкары. Они проанализировали подход Главы государства, позволяющий понять национальную историю.

МЕХМЕТ ТОПЛУ, ПРЕПОДАВАТЕЛЬ УНИВЕРСИТЕТА ИМ. ХАДЖИ БАЙРАМА ВЕЛИ:

- Статья Нурсултана Назарбаева дает возможность взглянуть вглубь истории, сквозь призму истории казахского народа. Отмечу, что такую же программу турецкий народ реализовал в 1930 году. Это важно для будущего страны.

Профессор Болатбек Абдрасилов отмечает, что инициативы и программы в статье обязывают учебные заведения первыми реализовывать озвученные задачи. Поскольку именно молодое поколение, в первую очередь, должно осознавать ценность наследия предков. 

БОЛАТБЕК АБДРАСИЛОВ, ПРЕЗИДЕНТ МЕЖДУНАРОДНОГО КАЗАХСКО-ТУРЕЦКОГО УНИВЕРСИТЕТА ИМ.Х.А.ЯСАУИ:

– Обсуждая статью «Семь граней Великой степи», мы пришли к выводу,  если наши докторанты, ученые и сотрудники будут проводить научные исследования, то в них необходимо вовлекать подрастающее поколение. Многие наши коллеги высказали свое мнение и подтвердили желание работать в таком направлении.

МУСА ЙЫЛДЫЗ, ПРЕДСЕДАТЕЛЬ ПОЛНОМОЧНОГО СОВЕТА МЕЖДУНАРОДНОГО КАЗАХСКО-ТУРЕЦКОГО УНИВЕРСИТЕТА ИМ.Х.А.ЯСАУИ:

– Мы рассмотрели проекты, которые можно реализовать в рамках статьи Президента «Семь граней Великой степи». Обсудили, каким образом их можно воплотить. В рамках статьи, например, запланировано проведение Всемирного конгресса тюркологов в Астане в 2019 году. Конгресс станет частью проекта «Тюркская цивилизация: от истоков к современности».

По мнению ученых, самыми важными инициативами в статье являются программы «Архив-2025» и проведение Всемирного конгресса тюркологов.