EXPO 2017 Legacy: Exhibition of international and local technologies - Kazakh TV

105 international and 28 local technologies showcased at EXPO 2017 exhibition will be implemented in Kazakhstan. The technologies will be used in different fields such as environmental protection, oil and gas, coal as well as ecology. According to Ministry of Energy Kazakhstan, a list of technologies was sent to national and private companies as well as the regional governor’s offices for consideration and selection of projects. The local authorities are considering using 40 of the technologies presented while private companies are interested to implement 15 green technologies.

KANAT BOZUMBAYEV, KAZAKH ENERGY MINISTER:

 - Three technologies were selected for the coal industry, which will be implemented in 2019 and 2020. For the environmental sector, local government and companies selected 31 technologies of foreign and local developers covering air quality control and waste management in the household and industrial waste-water treatment. They are working to implement the approved roadmaps.

Currently, 16 projects are successfully operating in Kazakhstan. Most of the projects are being implemented by the governors’ offices. Among the technologies that were selected by the Kazakh officials include American hydraulic units, German wind power stations and Chinese solar batteries. Local technologies are also being used in Kazakhstan.

KANAT BOZUMBAYEV, KAZAKH ENERGY MINISTER:

 - Scientist Alimgazin’s hydroelectric power station M-62 project was implemented by governor’s office in Auliekol district in Kostanay to heat water using solar. This technology was also used in 2018 by the governor’s offices in Pavlodar and Almaty. Meanwhile, scientist Bolatov’s wind turbine project was implemented in Kostanay. In East Kazakhstan, an unmanned mini hydroelectric power station with the capacity of 500 kilowatts, developed by Kazakh inventor, Zhilkashinova, will be built.

The theme of EXPO 2017, held in Astana, was Future Energy. The large-scale international event presented a new impetus for the development of green technologies in Kazakhstan. Direct investments in the energy sector led to the implementation of several large projects such as a wind farm in Yereymentau as well as solar power stations in Mangystau and Arnasay green village. Other projects that will be developed include the construction of large wind power stations in Mangystau and Akmola. This year, an auction of renewable energy projects was held in Kazakhstan for the first time. The International Center for Green Technology and Investment, located at EXPO, is created to provide a modern platform for innovative ideas.

Нашли ошибку в тексте? Выделите её мышкой и нажмите: Ctrl + Enter



Related

Комментарии

В РК внедрят 105 зарубежных и 28 отечественных технологий EXPO-2017 - Kazakh TV

В Казахстане внедрят 105 иностранных и 28 отечественных технологий, продемонстрированных на выставке «EXPO-2017». Многие из них будут реализованы по таким направлениям, как охрана окружающей среды, эффективное использование ресурсов, нефть и газ, угольная промышленность и экология. По словам представителей профильного ведомства, данный перечень был направлен национальным и частным компаниям, а также акиматам областей для рассмотрения и отбора проектов. К слову, местные исполнительные органы уже планируют взять на вооружение 40, а частные компании 15 «зеленых» технологий. 

КАНАТ БОЗУМБАЕВ, МИНИСТР ЭНЕРГЕТИКИ РК:

– По направлению угольная промышленность было отобрано 3 технологии. Они будут реализованы в 2019-2020 годах. По направлению экология акиматы и компании отобрали 31 техологию иностранных и отечественных разработчиков в области контроля качества воздуха и управления отходами при очистке бытовых и промышленных сточных вод. Сейчас акиматы и компании проводят активную работу по внедрению утвержденных «дорожных карт».

Стоит отметить, что в Казахстане уже успешно работают 16 разработок. Большую часть проектов реализуют акиматы. Среди научных «ноу-хау», ставших интересными для Казахстана, американские гидравлические установки, немецкие ветряные электростанции, китайские солнечные аккумуляторы и другие проекты. Активно внедряются технологии и отечественных изобретателей.

КАНАТ БОЗУМБАЕВ, МИНИСТР ЭНЕРГЕТИКИ РК:

- Проект ученого Алимгазина ГЭС М-62, внедрен акиматом Костанайской области в Аулиекольском районе для прямого нагрева воды за счет солнечной энергии. Кроме того, эта технология была внедрена в 2018 году акиматами Павлодарской и Алматинской областей. Еще один проект – «Ветровая турбина» ученого Болотова - внедрили в Костанайском регионе. В Восточно-Казахстанской области должна появиться «Беспилотная эффективная мини-ГЭС» мощностью 500 кВт - разработка казахстанского изобретателя Жилкашиновой.

Напомним, выставка «ЕХРО-2017» была посвещена «Энергии будущего». Масштабное мероприятие придало новый импульс развитию «зеленых» технологий в Казахстане. Прямые инвестиции в энергетическую сферу позволили реализовать несколько крупных проектов. Ветропарк в Ерейментау, солнечная электростанция в Мунайлинском районе Мангистауской области, «зеленое» село «Арнасай» - это лишь малая часть из них. Отметим, в этом году в стране впервые был проведен аукцион по проектам ВИЭ. Впереди не менее масштабные планы: в Мангистауской и Акмолинской областях будут построены крупные ветроэлектростанции. Современной площадкой для инновационных идей станет и открытый на территории ЕХРО международный центр по развитию зеленых технологий.

Нашли ошибку в тексте? Выделите её мышкой и нажмите: Ctrl + Enter



Похожие новости

Комментарии