Green technologies in Astana

Green technologies are protecting the environment in Astana. Innovative projects in the fields of alternative energy are actively being introduced in the city. 17 high-tech solutions are currently used in the capital. Three of the solutions were developed by Kazakh developers. The Bolotov unit is among the local innovations. It generates and supplies energy to the urban power network. Moreover, bus stops in Astana are equipped with the solar panels that accumulate electricity that completely covers the operations of the stations in any season. There are also autonomous traffic lights, pedestrian crossings operating on the wind and solar energy, as well as eco-friendly streetlamps that filter and purify air.       

MAKSAT YESMAGULOV, HEAD OF FUEL AND POWER RESOURCES DEPARTMENT, ASTANA MAYOR’S OFFICE:

- The projects are completely different and each of them is unique. Renewable power sources such as wind and solar energy is used for the operation of these facilities. One of the units allows charging gadgets. We also connected two streets to the wind and solar energy. Moreover, we use LED lighting, power-saving lighting and streetlamps operating on wind and solar energy in some parks and squares.

100 best green ideas were selected after EXPO 2017 was held in Astana. These technological solutions are introduced in large enterprises all over Kazakhstan. For instance, solar power stations installed at the companies fully cover the energy demand.

NAZGUL TALIPOVA, HEAD, MEDIA CENTER OF ENTERPRISE:

- With the solar panels, firstly, we do not pollute the environment as we protect the environment from fossil fuels, such as coal, oil and gas. Second, they help save the budget of the company. This technology is currently the most up-to-date and used worldwide.  

Astana is a platform where the world’s best developments in the field of environmentally-friendly technologies are used.

BLITZ SURVEY:

-  Our government pays a lot of attention to the environmental protection. Bicycles are an example. I also noticed that solar batteries generating clean energy are widely used on the left bank.  

 - Green technology is very good for our lives because we produce the energy using the solar system.

-I know that it is one of the cost-saving options. We generate electricity using solar energy. It is very new and cost-efficient technology.

-I think that the alternative energy principles should be instilled in children from the young age. It is great that it is widely practiced here.

By the end of 2019, all the streets in Astana will have the LED-based lighting. Heated pavements and smart pedestrian planning will also be implemented.

«Зеленые» технологии – на вооружении главного города Казахстана. В столице активно внедряются инновационные проекты в области альтернативной энергетики. На сегодняшний день в Астане применяется 17 ноу-хау. 3 из них – разработки казахстанцев. Среди отечественных нововведений – установка «Болотова». Она вырабатывает энергию и передает ее в городскую сеть. Кроме того, остановки в столице оснащены солнечными панелями – они накапливают столько электроэнергии, что это обеспечивает полноценную работу станций в любое время года. В мегаполисе также функционируют автономные светофоры, пешеходные переходы на ветро-солнечной энергии, эко-фонари, фильтрующие и очищающие воздух.

МАКСАТ ЕСМАГУЛОВ, РУКОВОДИТЕЛЬ ОТДЕЛА ТОПЛИВНО-ЭНЕРГЕТИЧЕСКИХ РЕСУРСОВ АКИМАТА Г. АСТАНЫ:

- Абсолютно друг с другом неповторимые, каждый индивидуален. Данные объекты используют возобновляемые источники энергии – энергию солнца и ветра. Один из них, это объект, который позволяет заряжать гаджеты, также мы полностью перевели 2 улицы на энергию солнца и ветра. Некоторые парки и скверы мы перевели на LED освещение, на энергосберегающее освещение и освещение, которое работает от солнца и ветра.

Отметим, после проведения выставки «ЭКСПО» было отобрано 100 лучших «зеленых» идей. Ноу-хау уже внедряются на крупных предприятиях по всей республике. К примеру, солнечные электростанции, установленные на предприятиях,  полностью покрывают потребности в энергии.

НАЗГУЛЬ ТАЛИПОВА, РУКОВОДИТЕЛЬ ПРЕСС-ЦЕНТРА ПРЕДПРИЯТИЯ:

- Благодаря солнечным батареям мы, во-первых, не загрязняем окружающую среду. Мы защищаем нашу экологию от вредного топлива: угля, нефти и газа. Во-вторых, это помогает экономить бюджет компании. Эта технология на сегодняшний день самая актуальная и в мире распространённая. 

Астану можно уверенно назвать площадкой, где собраны лучшие мировые разработки в сфере экологически чистых технологий.

БЛИЦ-ОПРОС:

- Наше государство уделяет большое внимание зеленой экологии. Те же велосипеды. Еще я заметил, что на левом берегу распространяются солнечные батареи, которые будут выделять чистую энергию. 

- Зеленые технологии должны стать неотъемлемой частью жизни общества. Их использование в быту – это прекрасно.

- Я знаю, что это один из экономичных вариантов, через энергию солнца мы добываем электроэнергию. Сейчас это очень актуально, очень экономично.

До конца 2019 года все улицы столицы планируют перевести на светодиодное освещение. Появятся также теплые тротуары и умное пешеходное планирование.

Нашли ошибку в тексте? Выделите её мышкой и нажмите: Ctrl + Enter



Похожие новости

Комментарии