Expert opinions on State-of-the-nation address

According to the address of President Nursultan Nazarbeyev, the smart cities will become driving forces of regional development, innovations and improvement of quality of life throughout the country. Scientists at the Korkyt ata Kyzylorda State University will contribute to developing the smart cities. The research in modern technologies will result in effective solutions to problems of modern fast-growing megacities.

KUANYSH DAURENBEKOV, PHD IN ENGINEERING

 - The fourth industrial revolution provides digitalization in all areas of activity. In this regard the work has already begun in the region. For example, as part of the Digital Kazakhstan program, today the concept of the smart city has been developed in the Kyzylorda region. Scientists of our university will contribute to its implementation. Today, the university focuses on research in metallurgy, petroleum chemistry and agriculture. There are a number of achievements. These are unique projects, many of which are already being introduced into production.

According to specialists of the West Kazakhstan region, advanced digital technology is a key to improving quality of life. The smart city project is realized in the regional center. For example, clinics issue electronic cards to patients. 77 ambulances are equipped with a navigation system for control in the situation center.

RASUL MEDETOV, DEPUTY HEAD, ADMINISTRATION OF GOVERNOR, WEST KAZAKHSTAN REGION

 - The nearest medical center is equipped with software with a large monitor that allows dispatchers to locate the closest ambulance to a patient in emergency. This means we buy time.

Further implementation of management based on the smart city concept will improve the quality of life of citizens.

За технологиями смарт сити – будущее. «Умные города» станут локомотивами регионального развития, распространения инноваций и повышения качества жизни на всей территории страны» - говорится в Послании Президента. Ученые Кызылординского государственного университета имени Коркыт-ата готовы внести свой вклад. Здесь уверены - исследования в области современных технологий дадут эффективные решения вопросов быстрорастущих современных мегаполисов.

КУАНЫШ ДАУРЕНБЕКОВ, КАНДИДАТ ТЕХНИЧЕСКИХ НАУК:

- Четвёртая промышленная революция охватывает практически цифровизацию всех сфер деятельности.  Работа в этом плане в регионе уже начата. К примеру, в рамках программы «Цифровой Казахстан» сегодня в Кызылординской области разработана концепция «Смарт-Сити». Свой вклад в её реализацию внесут и учёные нашего университета. Сегодня вуз делает акцент на исследования в металлургии, нефтехимии и сельском хозяйстве. Есть определённые успехи. Это уникальные проекты, многие из которых уже внедряются в производство.

Передовые цифровые технологии должны стать ключом к повышению качества жизни. В этом уверены в Западно-Казахстанской области. Здесь в областном центре реализуется проект «Умный город». К примеру, в поликлиниках на пациентов оформляются электронные  карты. 77 машин скорой оснащены системой навигации для управления  в ситуационном центре.

РАСУЛ МЕДЕТОВ, ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛЬ АППАРАТА АКИМА ЗКО:

- В скором медицинском  центре  стоит большой монитор с программным обеспечением, который позволяет диспетчерам определить местонахождение той или иной скорой помощи, которая наиболее близко находится к больному, к пострадавшему, может быть, в ДТП. И здесь мы выигрываем время.

Дальнейшее внедрение управления на основе концепции «Смарт Сити» будет только совершенствовать города, и повышать комфорт граждан, считают в регионе.

Нашли ошибку в тексте? Выделите её мышкой и нажмите: Ctrl + Enter



Похожие новости

Комментарии