Every region of Kazakhstan presents its achievements in Astana. The capital hosted Days of culture of the country’s regions. The West Kazakhstan region showcased 10 concerts and 8 performances for residents and guests of the capital. The region conducted an exhibition of applied art. Representatives of the mayor’s office told about the growing economic activity of the region and its investment attractiveness. The other day, the meat processing plant of West Kazakhstan region sent the first batch of its products for export to Iran. In addition, negotiations are under way on investment cooperation with Italian companies.

 

ARMAN UTEGULOV, FIRST DEPUTY OF MAYOR, WEST KAZAKHSTAN REGION:

- In the region, the westkazinvest.kz operates specifically for investors and an interactive map is being developed for investors where all information about projects and investments will be reflected. The region hosts an international West KazakhstanInvest forum and exhibition annually to attract investors. In addition, on August 25th of this year we plan to hold a forum of machine builders. Moreover, the construction of an industrial zone is planned in the Terektinsky district.

 

The Kostanai region demonstrated its skills and rich cultural heritage. The creative collectives of the region performed on the expo’s territory and in the capital's theaters. artists, sculptors and artisans put their work on the city squares. Also, as part of the Days of Culture, the capital hosted a fair. Agricultural producers of the Kostanai region brought to the capital 100 species of very different products. Astana citizens could buy goods at below-market prices. In total, more than 650 tonnes of products were brought from 50 enterprises of 11 districts of the region.

 

ARCHIMED MUKHAMBETOV, MAYOR, KOSTANAI REGION:

- So many people come and buy. Astana residents are already familiar with the products of the region, they know about quality and prices. This isn’t the first time, we had taken part in the fair previously.

Нашли ошибку в тексте? Выделите её мышкой и нажмите: Ctrl + Enter



Related

Comments

Каждая область Казахстана демонстрирует в Астане свои достижения. В столице проходят Дни культуры регионов республики. Так, Западно-Казахстанская область представила возможность жителям и гостям столицы насладиться 10 концертами и 8 спектаклями. Провел регион и выставку прикладного искусства. Представители акимата рассказали об усиливающейся экономической активности области и ее инвестиционной привлекательности. На днях мясоперерабатывающий комплекс Западно-Казахстанской области отправил на экспорт в Иран первую партию своей продукции. Кроме того, ведутся переговоры об инвестиционном сотрудничестве и с итальянскими компаниями.

 

АРМАН УТЕГУЛОВ, ПЕРВЫЙ ЗАМЕСТИТЕЛЬ АКИМА ЗКО:

- В области специально для инвесторов функционирует сайт вестказинвест.кз, а также для инвесторов разрабатывается интерактивная карта, где будет отражена вся информация по проектам и инвестициям. Для привлечения инвесторов в области ежегодно проводится международный инвестиционный форум и выставка «ВестКазИнвест». Кроме того, 25 августа текущего года мы планируем проведение форума машиностроителей. А также в Теректинском районе планируется строительство индустриальной зоны.

 

Свое мастерство и богатое культурное наследие продемонстрировала и Костанайская область. Творческие коллективы региона выступили на территории EXPO и в столичных театрах. А художники, скульпторы и ремесленники выставили свои работы на городских площадях. Также в рамках Дней культуры в столице прошла ярмарка. Сельхозтоваропроизводители Костанайской области привезли в столицу 100 видов самой разной продукции. Астанчане смогли купить товары по ценам ниже рыночных. Всего было привезено более шестисот пятидесяти тонн продукции от 50 предприятий из 11 районов области.

 

АРХИМЕД МУХАМБЕТОВ, АКИМ КОСТАНАЙСКОЙ ОБЛАСТИ:

- Люди очень хорошо приходят, покупают. Астанчане уже знакомы с продукцией области, знают ее качество, цены. Мы не в первый раз участвуем в ярмарке.

 

Нашли ошибку в тексте? Выделите её мышкой и нажмите: Ctrl + Enter



Похожие новости

Комментарии