Modern French songs were performed by the young artists of Kazakhstan in Astana during the finale of the 10th national francophone singing contest. 30 young performers arrived in Astana from various cities of Kazakhstan to demonstrate their talents and compete for the grand prize, a trip to Paris. The contest was conducted in two categories: for French-speaking performers and those who had never previously learnt French. The panel of judges was made up of professional musicians, a vocal coach and the staff of the embassies of France, Canada and Belgium.

RONAN PARENT, MINISTER COUNCELLOR, FRENCH EMBASSY IN KAZAKHSTAN:

- All the participants already went through a pre-selection in their cities that ended up in this final. There are several assessment criteria for the performances which include performing techniques and the stage image, vocal abilities and French language proficiency, which are especially important.

The contest participants included graduates and pupils of music colleges and conservatories as well as amateur performers. Medical Student from Karagandy Diana Bekmurzayeva took third place in the neo francophone nomination. She chose French singer Zaz’s song to perform on the stage.

DIANA BEKMURZAYEVA, CONTEST PARTICIPANT:

- People compare my voice to hers.  Her style, manner and self-presentation are very close to mine.

The Francophonie holiday is celebrated annually in 77 different countries. The project gathers more than 1 billion people on five continents who study the "language of love" and are interested in the French culture. 

Нашли ошибку в тексте? Выделите её мышкой и нажмите: Ctrl + Enter



Related

Comments

Современная французская песня в исполнении молодых казахстанцев.  В Астане прошел Х финал национального конкурса франкофонной песни. 30 молодых исполнителей съехались с разных городов Казахстана, чтобы показать свое творчество и побороться за главный приз – путевку в Париж. Конкурс проходил в двух категориях: исполнители, владеющие французским языком и те, кто никогда ранее не изучал его. В состав жюри вошли профессиональные музыканты, преподаватель вокала и представители посольств Франции, Канады и Бельгии. 

РОНАН ПАРАН, ПЕРВЫЙ СОВЕТНИК ПОСОЛЬСТВА ФРАНЦИИ В КАЗАХСТАНЕ

- Все участники уже прошли предварительный отбор в своих городах, который и привел нас сегодня к этому финалу. Существует несколько критерий оценки выступления, среди которых не только техника исполнения и сценический образ, но также и тембр голоса и владение французским языком, которое является особенно важным.

Среди участников конкурса – выпускники и ученики музыкальных колледжей и консерваторий, а также  исполнители-любители. Студентка медицинского университета из Караганды Диана Бекмурзаева, заняла третье место в категории «нефранкофоны», для своего выступления выбрала песню французской певицы Заз.

ДИАНА БЕКМУРЗАЕВА, УЧАСТНИЦА КОНКУРСА

– Мой голос сравнивают с ее голосом, кто-то говорит немножко с хрипотцой, сиплый голос. Ее стиль, ее манера, ее подача мне очень по душе.

Праздник Франкофонии отмечается ежегодно в 77 странах мира.  Проект объединяет более 1 миллиарда людей на пяти континентах, которые изучают «язык любви» и интересуются французской культурой.   

Нашли ошибку в тексте? Выделите её мышкой и нажмите: Ctrl + Enter



Похожие новости

Комментарии