The first international Kazakh Waltz Ball was held in the capital featuring 25 debutant pairs, who danced to the music of the ‘King of the Kazakh waltz’, as he referred to, Shamshi Kaldayakov and singing of legendary Bibigul Tulegenova. The event was devoted to the 70th anniversary of the United Nations and the adoption of a new climate agreement. According to organizers, Kazakh waltz ball should become a good tradition. Next year, it will be held on the birthday of the capital, and in 2017 - at the site of the Expo.

 

Serik NUGERBEKOV, HEAD OF G-GLOBAL INTERNATIONAL SECRETARIAT:

The main purpose of the event is popularization of the Kazakh art and Kazakh music using the opportunities of the diplomatic corps which is represented in our country, and the UN Development Programme.

 

Norimasa SHIMOMURA, UN RESIDENT COORDINATOR/UNDP RESIDENT REPRESENTATIVE:

It promotes Kazakhstan’s culture. It is a perfect opportunity also to show how Kazakhstan is playing an increasing role in the international community at large. And also of course the theme ‘The Future Energy’ is also very relevant for Kazakhstan and also for UNDP partner because we promote green economy.

 

Expo-2017 volunteers were debutants of the ball and it was their initiative to organize the event.

 

Aral SADYKOV, BALNUR ASSYL, FIRST INTERNATIONAL BALL DEBUTANTS:

We, as supervisors and volunteers, took the most part of the organizational work. We met our guests at the airport and accompanied them until the end of the EXPO 2017.  Emotions can’t be put into words, it was chic, we felt it even during the rehearsal the composition and Bibigul Tulegenova showed up. 

 

 

Photo: bolashak.kz

Нашли ошибку в тексте? Выделите её мышкой и нажмите: Ctrl + Enter



Комментарии

Первый международный Бал Казахского вальса прошел в столице. 25 пар-дебютантов станцевали под музыку выдающегося короля казахского вальса – Шамши Калдаякова и пение легендарной Бибигуль Тулегеновой. Мероприятие приурочили к 70-летнему юбилею ООН и принятию нового соглашения по климату. По словам организаторов, бал казахского вальса должен стать хорошей традицией – на следующий год он пройдет в день рождения столицы, а в 2017-м году – на площадке ЭКСПО.

 

Серик НУГЕРБЕКОВ, РУКОВОДИТЕЛЬ МЕЖДУНАРОДНОГО СЕКРЕТАРИАТА G-GLOBAL:

Основная цель нашего мероприятия, используя возможности дипломатического корпуса, который представлен в нашей стране, используя возможности программы развития ООН, заниматься популяризацией казахского искусства, казахской музыки.

 

Норимаса ШИМОМУРА, ПОСТОЯННЫЙ КООРДИНАТОР ООН В РК:

Я считаю, что это прекрасная идея – пропагандировать казахскую культуру именно таким образом, на ЭКСПО. Это возможность показать, что роль Казахстана на международной арене только расширяется. Цели Казахстана схожи с целями ООН – мы тоже говорим о важности перехода к «зеленой экономике», и готовы поддержать Казахстан в этом.

 

Дебютантами бала стали волонтеры «ЭКСПО-2017». К слову, инициатива проведения этого мероприятия принадлежит именно им.

 

Балнур АСЫЛ, Арал САДЫКОВ, ДЕБЮТАНТЫ БАЛА:

В первую очередь, как супервайзеры и волонтеры, основная работа возложена на нас. Мы гостей наших, самые первые люди, которые встречают их с аэропорта и сопровождаем до конца мероприятия ЭКСПО-2017. Эмоции не выразить словами, шикарно, мы чувствовали это даже на репетиции – эта композиция и Бибигуль Тулегенова приходила.

 

 

Фото: bolashak.kz

Нашли ошибку в тексте? Выделите её мышкой и нажмите: Ctrl + Enter



Похожие новости

Комментарии