Preparation for World Nomad games

There is less than one month left before the start of the third World Nomad Games. 44 countries have submitted their applications for participation. This year, 37 different sports are included in the program, among which is the Kyrgyz-style wrestling. The competitions are based on the Olympic system when a wrestler drops out from a tournament after one defeat.

CHYNGYZ CHALABAYEV, MEMBER, NATIONAL TEAM FOR KYRGYZ FIGHT:

 - In general, the nomad games gave a very big incentive to children of our country. Everyone is eager to train and enrol in the national team to perform at the World Nomad Games. There are strict requirements for the coaching staff

The national team of Kyrgyzstan has 16 participants determined to perform the Kyrgyz-style wrestling. The team is training for the main ethnic-event in autumn. The sports facilities are being prepared, including the work on a racecourse near the Cholpon-Ata city. The racetrack has received awards from international architectural competitions for several times. The construction of the track is to attract both local and foreign tourists.

IDOYAT ERGESHOVA, TOURIST:

 - I am glad that there is such a holiday which attracts millions of spectators and guests from around the world, as well as unites athletes. We came here to enjoy the beauty of the Issyk-Kul Lake and see how preparations for the games are conducted.

Circus performances, theatrical performances using 3D as well as fiery and light shows will be organized. The organizers promised that this year, the event will be better. Volunteers from 15 countries will greet guests and lead them to the spectator rostrum.

KANYBEK KADYRALIYEV, ADMINISTRATOR, RACECOURSE:

 - All the spectator seat are divided into blocks, so it will be much easier to find an assigned seat. In addition, locals and foreign tourists will be greeted by volunteers who will help and tell them about the opening and closing ceremonies.

Tickets for the grand opening ceremony of the Third World Nomad Games are on sale. Representatives of more than 100 local and foreign mass media will attend the competition, including the Kazakh TV team.

До старта ІІІ Всемирных игр кочевников осталось чуть меньше месяца - Kazakh TV

До старта третьих Всемирных игр кочевников осталось чуть меньше месяца. Заявки на участие поступили уже от 44 стран. Напомним, в этом году в  программе соревнований 37 спортивных дисциплин. Среди них и такой вид борьбы как кыргыз курош. Состязания проводятся по олимпийской системе, когда борец выбывает из турнира после одного поражения.

ЧЫНГЫЗ ЧАЛАБАЕВ, ЧЛЕН НАЦИОНАЛЬНОЙ СБОРНОЙ ПО КЫРГЫЗ КУРОШ:

- Вообще игры кочевников дали очень большой стимул ребятам всей нашей страны. Все стремятся тренироваться больше и попасть в Национальную сборную, чтобы выступить на ВИК. К тренерскому составу очень большие требования.

В национальную сборную Кыргызстана по кыргыз курош вошло 16 борцов. Сейчас они проходят учебно-тренировочную подготовку. Готовятся к главному этнособытию осени не только участники игр, но и спортивные площадки. Полным ходом идут работы  на ипподроме около города Чолпон-Ата. Этот стадион не раз получал награды международных архитектурных конкурсов. Сооружение привлекает внимание, как и иностранных туристов, так и кыргызстанцев.

ИДОЯТ ЭРГЕШОВА, ТУРИСТ:

- Радует, что есть такой праздник, который приковывает к себе внимание миллионов зрителей и гостей по всему миру, а также объединяет спортсменов. Специально приехали сюда, чтобы насладиться красотами Иссык-Куля и посмотреть, как идёт подготовка к играм.

Цирковые номера, театрализованное представление с использованием 3Д-графики, огненное и световое шоу. В этом году мероприятие будет еще ярче и масштабнее, обещают организаторы. Гостей будут встречать волонтёры из 15 стран мира, которые проведут их до зрительской трибуны.

 

КАНЫБЕК КАДЫРАЛИЕВ, АДМИНИСТРАТОР ИППОДРОМА

- Теперь все зрительские места разделены по блокам, так будет намного легче найти свой ряд и место. Кроме того, кыргызстанцев и иностранных туристов будут встречать волонтёры, которые подскажут, помогут и расскажут о программе церемонии открытия и закрытия игр.

 

К слову, билеты на грандиозную церемонию открытия Третьих всемирных игр кочевников уже поступили в продажу. Отметим, освещать соревнования приедут представители более сотни средств массовой информации из ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. В том числе и съемочная группа нашего телеканала – «Кazakh TV». 

Нашли ошибку в тексте? Выделите её мышкой и нажмите: Ctrl + Enter



Похожие новости

Комментарии