Mobile banking market in Kazakhstan is gaining momentum, and experts predict that within a few years, the growth in this segment of financial services will amount in the range of 30-40%. Experts called the Kazakhstanis’ passion to high-tech gadgets and a growing confidence in online commerce, as well as cashless payments among the main trends boosting this market.

 

Gani UZBEKOV, CHAIRMAN, CAPITAL BANK KAZAKHSTAN:

 

Kazakhstan is among the top 8 countries in the number of active SIM cards per 100 people. We rank first in the CIS. Kazakhstan also enters top three in distribution of mobile broadband internet. Share of cashless payments increased from 10 to 15% in Kazakhstan. The growth of contactless payments totaled 60% compared to the same period last year. This concerns only Kazakhstan.

 

According to experts, Kazakhstan is also strong in the dynamics of the global indicators. More and more Kazakhstanis make purchases and payment transactions using mobile applications. Here, experts note users’ willingness for new products, focused on point solutions.

 

Gani UZBEKOV, CHAIRMAN, CAPITAL BANK KAZAKHSTAN:

 

Telegram-bots, WhatsApp-bots, Facebook are now actively popular in the market, where people can easily transfer money to each other, regardless of whether they do it at the time when the bank is working, and other factors. Therefore, the whole world is moving towards further simplification of banking functions for people, it becomes even more convenient.

 

Today, only a few second-tier banks in Kazakhstan offer mobile banking services. Experts say that this year, the number of such services could increase by several times due to interest from Kazakhstanis, which are not afraid of new high-tech technologies.

 

Photo: www.plusworld.ru

Нашли ошибку в тексте? Выделите её мышкой и нажмите: Ctrl + Enter



Comments

Рынок мобильного-банкинга в Казахстане набирает обороты и по прогнозам экспертов, в течении нескольких лет рост в этом сегменте финансовых услуг покажет в пределах 30-40%. Среди основных трендов, толкающих рынок вверх эксперты называют любовь казахстанцев к высокотехнологичным гаджетам и растущее доверие к интернет коммерции и безналичным платежам.

 

Гани УЗБЕКОВ, ПРЕДСЕДАТЕЛЬ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ CAPITAL BANK KAZAKHSTAN:

 

Казахстан в числе топ-8 стран по количеству активных сим карт на 100 человек. По СНГ мы занимаем первое место. Казахстан также входит в топ 3 по проникновению мобильного широкополосного интернета. Доля безналичных платежейвнутри всех платежей в Казахстане выросла с 10 до15%. Рост самих бесконтактных платежей по сравнению с аналогичным периодом прошлого года составил 60%.
Это только в Казахстане.

 

Как отмечают эксперты, Казахстан не уступает по динамике мировым показателям. И все больше казахстанцев осуществляют покупки и платежные операции, используя мобильные приложения. И здесь специалисты отмечают аппетит пользователей к новым продуктам, ориентированным на точечные решения.

 

Гани УЗБЕКОВ, ПРЕДСЕДАТЕЛЬ ПРАВЛЕНИЯ АО CAPITAL BANK KAZAKHSTAN:

 

Сейчас активно уже выходят на рынок telegram-боты, whatsup-боты, facebook-боты, где люди могут спокойно перечислять деньги друг другу, вне зависимости от того, в какое время они это делают, когда банк работает, и прочие-прочие факторы. Поэтому весь мир движется к тому, что идет дальнейшее упрощение именно банковских функций для человека, оно становится еще более удобным.

 

Сегодня в Казахстане услуги мобильного банкинга предлагают всего несколько банков второго уровня. Как говорят эксперты, уже в этом году число таких сервисов может увеличиться в несколько раз благодаря интересу со стороны казахстанцев, которых не пугают технические новинки. 

 

Фото: www.plusworld.ru

Нашли ошибку в тексте? Выделите её мышкой и нажмите: Ctrl + Enter



Комментарии