Seven EU countries have introduced controls at the internal borders on the basis of Article 25 of the Schengen Borders Code. Today, Norway, Sweden and Denmark have imposed controls followed by France, Germany, Austria and Malta. Such measures are taken in order to curb the influx of illegal migrants. Over the past year more than one million immigrants have arrived in Europe.



Нашли ошибку в тексте? Выделите её мышкой и нажмите: Ctrl + Enter