Eurasian Economic Commission Board approved the agreement on pension provision of the EAEU workers. Under the new rules, when changing citizenship within the Union, the employee receives a guarantee of pension’s charge and guarantee of taking into account his work experience in any of the EAEU Member States. At the same time the export of the funded part of pensions is carried out in the full size, and its base - will be paid by the State of residence. Now each of the participating countries of the Eurasian Economic Union must ratify the document. The EAEU includes Kazakhstan, Armenia, Belarus, Kyrgyzstan and Russia.



Нашли ошибку в тексте? Выделите её мышкой и нажмите: Ctrl + Enter