According to media reports, the Agreement between Eurasian Economic Union countries on exchange of credit record may be signed this year. This Agreement will simplify obtaining of loans for citizens of Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, and Kyrgyzstan in Russian banks and vice versa. Experts say that the document must meet the challenges for creation of non-discriminatory conditions in lending for EAEC citizens and businesses. 





Нашли ошибку в тексте? Выделите её мышкой и нажмите: Ctrl + Enter